Holidays and Work.. It’s just another normal day

It’s Christmas Eve and I am at work. Instead of celebrating and having a hearty dinner with family and friends I am stuck at work, Well since training and making sure everyone knows the updates is one of my responsibilities then I have to comply. But hey its not as bad as it seems 🙂

Brian managed to get food before heading to work, (which I guess was a lot of walking and going around..hahahaha) he got a whole bunch of food including my favourite japanese plate from John and Yoko ( if you happen to pass by GB5, Its that contemporary Japanaese resto..) The company also had food for the agents.  Everyone was also advised to wear red and green to make it a bit more “christmasy”

Allan and I were wearing the exact same outfits, A plain red shirt and short black shorts :).I know there was a lot of things that I missed from the family gathering in Sunvalley, I wished I was able to go but my duty calls. I also got a bunch of gifts that were pretty hilarious from the reps and my co-workmates. And I had a few awesome christmas parties I got into

Its only the start of christmas I still have a couple more parties to attend as well as another wedding. 🙂 But Im still spending New Year’s Eve in the office. So I am still in someway stuck. I hope everything goes well for everyone else.

Merry Christmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

