Its never too late be who you are ment to be

I have realized now that I have spent most of my life in fear. Fear of allowing myself complete freedom with abandonment to be who I truly wished to be.

I grew up with a slight mentality that I was never good enough. Not even knowing where that feeling came from, I questioned almost every thing that came my way and if I had the ability to perform in the way I believed others expected me to.

As I have grown older, I have learned that this isn’t the way I should have EVER felt in my life. We should all, most importantly, honor the unique qualities we have within ourselves knowing that with those qualities we can simply change the lives of others-if not, change the world. I admire people who take risks; who live for what they believe; those that recognize their own diversity and encourage, even indirectly, others to live up to their own highest potential.

I want to live my life to the fullest. I want to continue to look deep within myself, connect with who I truly am, and express my uniqueness through creativity. We are all artists painting our own canvasses. We need to embrace one another, support each other, and encourage that creativity to flow.

Never question your inner instincts to create based on what others might think of you or how you might be judged. We are all put here on this Earth at the time that we needed to be here for a reason and if it is my challenge to learn what that reason is, then I accept that challenge and so should you! You are beautiful, you are light, and always remember you are worthy-especially of your OWN love! Who should love you more than yourself?

Take the time to tell yourself how much you believe. Write on your mirror, “I Love You”, so that every day you connect deeper into what/who you truly are. Take the judgment away from yourself and turn the fear into inspiration!

“No matter where you are in life right now, no matter who you are, no matter how old you are it is never too late to be who you are meant to be”

Leave a Reply

