My recent to do list

  • Organize Dresser and Address Book
  • Update blog more often with things that go about me as well
  • Choose a retreat destination for myself
  • Get my fingers back to writing with no holds barred
  • Learn how to say goodbye to someone
  • Change my hair colour
  • Change my dress size
  • Find a good reason to opt to waxing over shaving
  • Get my ass back to work
  • Try on purple nail polish
  • Find a nice book to read
  • Try the “cat dung” coffee
  • Conquer Mt.Tarak
  • Find that one good reason to tell myself so I’d realize that I am worthy of something
4 thoughts on “My recent to do list

Leave a Reply

